RL Photography

Fine Art Photography

LM opens new French Restaurant in Chicago – Troquet

7

I am so excited to announce that the owners of the French restaurant LM is opening a new bar/restaurant with my photography on the walls!! You can read the article about the two new restaurants opening by LM here

If you look up on the walls there will be 11 12×12 photographs hanging on the wall. I can’t wait to go back and try the food. The restaurant opens March 8th at 5pm!

Here are a few of the photographs that will be hanging on the walls

7 thoughts on “LM opens new French Restaurant in Chicago – Troquet

  1. Jodie

    I wants to let you know my husband and I went in there tonight and your photos were amazing!!! What was also so heart warming was that when I asked about the prints on the wall the waitress made it a point to find out who the photographer was. The GM came up to us and let us know, I told him I was a food blogger who had come in contact with you randomly today and that I found it so heartwarming and trusting that he was adamant about letting us know who did the photographs, most places wouldn’t do that. Credit was most certainly given to you!! Congrats on amazing work. I am going back for a full story on one of the photos that you took, a bar, it’s the one the GM fell in love with and ultimately chose your work. Truly amazing photography.

    1. Rebecca Plotnick Post author

      Jodie
      You are amazing!! Thank you so much! It is so wonderful to hear this. It really makes my day! Charlie told me that I had photographed a bar he worked at in the Marais and that is the photograph that hanging on the wall. I would love an update. Can’t wait to try the restaurant! Please pass on your food blog so I can check it out and share it with my bloggers too!

      Have a wonderful weekend,
      Rebecca

Leave a Reply

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

The Girl in the Little Black Dress

Natalie. 18. Fashion Blogger.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

Paris by Mouth

Fine Art Photography

Lost In Cheeseland

Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

RL Photography

Fine Art Photography

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,200 other followers

