Thank you Wells Street

0

20120611-202644.jpg

This was my first time showing my photography at Wells Street Art Festival. I had been looking forward to this opportunity for a while. This show exceeded my expectations in every way. It was so great to meet fans, collectors, and new fans. Everyone was awesome. Thanks Wells Street!! I am in NYC this weekend but will be back in Evanston the following weekend. I will keep you posted once I know my booth number.

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

