NYC Romance

1

Every time I visit NYC I see it in a different light. I usually travel and photograph on my own because I can make my own schedule. If you travel with me you have to be very patient. This trip I traveled with my family and they had to keep a close eye on me. I would find something that would catch my eye and they would cross the street and I would get lost in the crowd. It was still great to be with my family and explore the city of NYC. I really love NY and its one of my all time favorite cities to visit and photograph! What’s your favorite city to visit?

 

 

One thought on “NYC Romance

  1. mia

    The last time i was in New York with my family it was wonderful because I always wanted to show them New York City and take them to the Statue if Liberty. Unfortunately my baby daughter wanted a hot pretzel that she saw someone eating on the ferry to the Statue of Liberty. She cried all the way to, through and back from the Statue of Liberty. Very memorable, now I laugh thinking about my baby daughter as if it was yesterday. I treasure those special moments. because our children grow up so fast, and in the blink of a eye things change, and all we have left are memories and pictures

    moments, because in the blink of an eye they pass
    so fast

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

