Merci Beaucoup Lycee Francais

0

This weekend I sold my work at the Annual Lycee Francais Chicago Fundraiser. A portion of my sales were donated to the school. This has become one of my favorite shows for a few reasons. Everyone from the school is involved. Parents volunteer with setup and the kids walk around with sandwiches on baguettes and croissants to raise money for the school. The kids impressed with me their french and were so incredibly polite and well behaved. The parents/ customers were so friendly and I even made connections for my upcoming trip to Paris. Merci Beaucoup Lycee Francais! Looking forward to seeing you next year.

My setup on some of the shelves. This features my new wood blocks in a variety of sizes. Most of these were gone by the end of Saturday. You can purchase these in my etsy shop here. 

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

