Good things come in all size packages

7

My work launched at Pottery Barn a little over a week ago and the glow has not left my face. I am beyond thrilled to be working with such a great company. My friends at Pottery Barn sent me a package today of one of my framed pieces so I could see the finished product. I received the green subway framed with a mat and black frame. It also came with a small bio about me. The presentation was so well done and I am so pleased how it all turned out! I have it proudly displayed in my office alongside a framed page of the Pottery Barn catalog.

Image

Image

7 thoughts on “Good things come in all size packages

  1. Kathy

    Congratulations Rebecca!! What an amazing opportunity, to show off your beautiful photographs. Best wishes in your partnership with Pottery Barn.

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

