Pourquoi Paris?

2

I made the very last minute decision to hop on a plane to Paris this Autumn. I am scrambling to tie up loose ends, find Fall clothes, and pick up last minute things to pack for my journey.  Thankfully I always carry my passport 😉 As I speak to family and friends before I leave some of them are asking the question ” Why Paris?” “Again?”Paris is a magical city. It inspires me constantly and keeps surprising me everyday. So the real question is “Why Not?” I feel I will keep returning to Paris until it looses its charm… (I hope this never happens)So the challenge of “Why Paris?” remains for my friends, family and strangers. I always love a good challenge which is why I decided to dedicate this next trip to giving my readers a virtual trip to Paris. In the past I have given you pictures from my days. Some that make sense, some may not. October will be filled with a virtual trip to Paris and in the end I hope you fall in love with Paris just a little bit more.So on that note. Pack your bags, grab your passport… this weekend we arrive in Paris!
Image

2 thoughts on “Pourquoi Paris?

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

