Red Balloons in Paris – The Series

9

I have wanted to do a series of red balloons around Paris for sometime but just never got around doing it until today. Yesterday I posted the beginning of the series as I walked home with the balloons. The shops don’t open until 10:30 AM here and I wanted to do an early morning shot with the balloons. We started with 5 and it was very funny how they popped one by one throughout the day. This was such a fun series to shoot and will take a little while to edit along with the other photographs from Paris. I hope you enjoy one of my favorites!

red balloons in paris girl

9 thoughts on “Red Balloons in Paris – The Series

      1. Rebecca Plotnick Post author

        I use a canon. Nothing too fancy πŸ™‚ Its a mix. I learned on film which I think is a fantastic process but digital is easier to shoot more. I could never get as much content as I do now with film.

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

