Last days in Paris…

1

This last few days have been packed with walks around the city with my camera in hand. I am eating baguettes and croissants, drinking coffee with friends, and making every moment last. I am so grateful for my time here in Paris. I have so many adventures that I have yet to share as I get home late and rise early. I try not to spend too much time in front of the computer as there will be many time for that. One of my favorite projects this month was the red balloon project. I can’t wait to share all the images but here is one more. Tomorrow is my last day in Paris at least for this year…

boy and red balloon

One thought on “Last days in Paris…

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

