Friday Giveaway – What are you grateful for?

16

Its crazy to think that it was a year ago that I packed up my Chicago apartment put everything into storage for a chance to spend four months in Paris. It took a lot of planning, wishing and the help of so many amazing people. It felt as I had a complicated puzzle and all the pieces fit together. I am so grateful for all the people that supported me along the way!

I have an exact plan for 2014 but I do know that my life will bring me back to Paris very soon. I have a few projects that I am working on and an idea that I hope will turn into something grand. More about that another day.

So this Friday’s giveaway is to tell me what you are most grateful for this year. Big or small and you will have the chance to win a $50 gift certificate to my etsy shop. Just go to my FB page or you can enter here in the comments.

paris at sunset

 

16 thoughts on “Friday Giveaway – What are you grateful for?

  1. cutiecameras

    First off, I love this photo! Great job! I am thankful for my amazing friends and family. I am just starting to plan my wedding and the help and support I am receiving by those around me is making everything a lot easier. They always know just what to say to make me feel better and I am so glad I have so many amazing people in my life. There is a lot to be thankful for in this wonderful, crazy world!

  2. Melissa

    Hi Rebecca! I love and own several of your photographs and always look forward to your blog posts with new pictures. I’m sure 2014 will be filled with just as many blessings for you as 2013; you love what you do and it shows in your work.
    This year, I am so thankful for my 2-week old son (as well as his 6-year old big brother!) After years of heartbreak and not knowing if we would ever be blessed with another child, our baby is truly a miracle! 🙂

    1. Rebecca Plotnick Post author

      You are so sweet! Thank you so much Melissa. Congratulations on your two little boys. Enjoy every minute with your children they grow up so fast. I have a 3 month old niece and she amazes me everyday!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

