One of A Kind Show 2013

6

This year has been filled with lots of travel and now its time for one more trip. I am off to Chicago for the One of A Kind Show. I am looking forward to seeing friends, customers, and new faces this year. I am so excited to share photographs from this years collection as I spent 4 months walking the streets of Paris capturing my favorite city in the Winter, Spring, and Fall. I hope you will join me. Here is a complimentary ticket for the 4 day show. I am in booth 2068 please say hello!

one of a kind booth

6 thoughts on “One of A Kind Show 2013

  1. VeronicaBud

    I just went to the One of A Kind Show in Toronto this Sunday. Great show. Let us know when you are coming to Toronto.
    Enjoy Chicago! I wish you good sales!
    Cheers πŸ™‚

      1. VeronicaBud

        Hi Rebecca. Sorry to get back to you so late! The show was great. A lot of good stuff. Did not shop too much, but it was nice to see what everyone was working on. I’m not sure how big the Toronto show is compared to Chicago, but I thing your assumption is correct. The shows do seem to grow every year though. How did it go for you in Chicago?
        Merry Christmas!
        Veronica

      2. VeronicaBud

        Happy New Year Rebecca! Glad to hear that the show went well πŸ™‚ Wishing you a 2014 full of abundance, health and joy!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

