First stop in Paris?

7

I leave for Paris a week from today which means I am packing and getting organized. Camera, lenses, warm clothes ect.. I have been living out of a suitcase for over a year. I am ready for my next adventure. Paris has been a second home for me over the last year and I can’t wait to be back. I have a few places to visit right away that will make me feel like home and of course I can’t wait to see my friends. But first thing I will need a baguette and a cafe creme. You can follow my daily adventures on Instagram If you would like me to visit any favorite places I would love to hear them. Thank you for those who have already sent some my way 🙂

paris food

7 thoughts on “First stop in Paris?

  1. Veronica

    Hi there,

    I would love a daytime vertical photo from the Place de Concorde, showing from left to right one city statue, the Eiffel tower and the Egyptian obelisk. I have seen several night shots, but not a day shot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

