Artifacts Uprising – Autumn In Paris Book

10

A few months back I learned about the book maker Artifacts Uprising through pinterest of course 🙂 I couldn’t wait to try them out. My first book is an 8 1/2 x 8 1/2″ book. The reason why I loved this amongst all the other book makers was their format, style, and simplicity. The books are just absolutely beautiful! I shared my book with my family last night and they felt like they were right there with me. I hope you enjoy a sneak preview. I will be making many more books with Artifacts Uprising soon! They also have an app for your phone to make a book from your instagram photos. What’s not to love?!

Introducing Autumn in Paris

arifacts uprising artifacts uprising rebecca plotnick artifacts uprising rebecca plotnick artifacts uprising rebecca plotnick artifacts uprising rebecca plotnick

10 thoughts on “Artifacts Uprising – Autumn In Paris Book

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

