My Paris Apartment 2014

13

Last years Paris apartment I booked on Airbnb my first experience using the site and it was a gamble. I loved the two balconies but the location and actual apartment were not my favorite. This time around I booked from a reference and I love the inside of the apartment. Every little detail is so much my style. If this place had a balcony with a rooftop view it would be heaven! 

paris apartment

 

paris apartment

 

paris apartment

 

paris apartment

 

Image

 

Everything in the place is brand new. One of my favorite parts is the kitchen because I have a fridge, freezer, oven, and dishwasher. These may be standard in the States but a pure luxury in a Paris apartment. I am looking forward to collecting ingredients at the market and cooking soon. 

13 thoughts on “My Paris Apartment 2014

  1. Wendy

    Love it…I had a great experience with Airbnb. I had a small studio in Montmartre for 2 weeks over Christmas & New Year’s. I had to comment because the spiral staircase looks like what I had to climb to the 5th floor to come and go each day. Paris is always a good idea!!!!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

