Sweet Tooth in Paris

4

So you would never guess that my father is a dentist because of my enormous sweet tooth. Lets not share these photos with him 😉 I was exploring my neighborhood and found not one but two sweet shops. I am still in sugar overload. The shops are stunning and of course I had to buy something at each. There are a few other photos mixed just to show you Paris through my eyes. 

pink ranunculus paris

 

paris pink tulips

 

paris sweet shop

 

paris sweet shop

 

paris sweet shop

 

paris sweet shop

 

paris sweet shop

4 thoughts on “Sweet Tooth in Paris

  1. sandralea

    Glad you enjoyed those shops!! I brought home a couple of sleeves of the marshmallows for my friends at the gym – they were awesome and everyone loved them!! At first, they turned up their noses a little at the thought that I brought them “marshmallows” but when they ate them, all I heard was yum, yum!!! What’s the name/location of the second shop? Looks a little familiar to me – I think I may have been in there but not sure – looks nice! Thanks for all the great pictures of the sweets!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

