A la mere de famille

0

Today I met up with friends in Montmartre for a coffee and a walk. Its been a little while since I have been up in my old neighborhood so I was very happy to be back and see what new shops have popped up. I took my favorite walk down to the Seine and passed through all my favorite streets. I ran right into my favorite sweet shop La Mere De Famille My sweet tooth was growing by the minute as I walked through the shop and photographed. They were kind enough to let me snap these photos. I picked up a few chocolates which are a nice compliment to editing. As my bag is almost empty I am sure I will be back very soon…

le mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a ala mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

 

a la mere de famille

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

