Easter in Paris

3

In 2010 I took my first solo trip to Paris when I launched my photography business. I spent 10 days photographing the city from sunrise to sunset. My travel schedule happened to overlap with the Easter holiday. I assumed everything would be closed and I would have to make alternate plans for the day. Luckily this wasn’t true at all and Easter in Paris is just as an other Sunday in Paris. The Bastille market is open which is a major plus in my book. Wherever you may be this Easter weekend enjoy it with something sweet! If you are in Paris I recommend a praline egg from La Mere de Famille as pictured below.

IMG_1487 small

 

IMG_7885 small

 

IMG_7887 small

 

IMG_7892 small

 

 

3 thoughts on “Easter in Paris

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

