Autumn Perfection

0

Perfection is hard to achieve but today the weather was pretty much there. I of course always pack an umbrella because you never know when a downpour will happen. I met a new friend at the Bastille market to show him around. Its one of my favorite places if you haven’t read already. Thankfully my friend was up for anything I threw his way. We walked up and down the aisles as I pointed out some of my favorite vendors. Then we started tasting things… I told him that everything tasted better in France. Apples, tomatoes, cheese, even oysters. We tasted it all. His reaction “oh my gosh this is good!!” It of course made me smile knowing that he agreed. We grabbed a few cheeses and my favorite baguette and headed to Place de Vosges. Sitting in the sun it was finally not raining and it felt more like Spring than Fall. Autumn Perfection…

_MG_0271 copy1

_MG_0277 copy

_MG_0280 copy

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

