Christmas in Paris

0

This year I came close to Christmas in Paris. Unfortunately my business requires my presence in the States during this time so I literally left the very last day I could. I had a show early in November at the Lycée Francais in Chicago. I love supporting this school every year and couldn’t think of a better way to transition back to the States. Thankfully Paris starts getting ready with holiday decorations come November 1st. Since I was in Paris until the 7th it was crunch time walking around the city and see what had already been put up. Sadly, the lights were strung on the streets but they didn’t turn on until much later in the month. One of these days I will get there! Here are a few photos of the festivities beginning in my favorite city.

_MG_3504 small

_MG_3413 small

_MG_3484 small

_MG_3513-2 small

_MG_3520 small

christmas

_MG_3564-2 small

For those last minute shoppers you can enjoy Free Upgraded Shipping through the weekend. Use code FREESHIPTOME at checkout in the etsy shop

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

