Italy Tour 2015

9

As my Paris plans are finalized I left myself a week in Europe to travel outside of France. I have plans to visit Amsterdam which I will be meeting my Aunt. I am excited as we have both never been. At the end of my trip I have plans to explore more of Italy. I studied abroad in Florence years ago and took two of my best friends to the Amalfi in 2007 but its been so long. I am planning on flying into naples exploring the amalfi coast and then heading up north. I will try to explore as much as possible in a weeks time and eat as much pasta and gelato as I can. If you have any favorite cities/hotels/restaurants in Italy that are absolute musts I would love to hear them. Also Amsterdam recs are welcome too! xo

amalfi coast small

italy

9 thoughts on “Italy Tour 2015

  1. anna mosca

    enjoy your trip! in Milan they have a great event this spring/summer not to miss Expo. also I suggest you visit the Italian riviera, start west, on the border with France, then Sanremo, Bussana Vecchia, Imperia, CERVO, Alassio etc all the way to Tuscany!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

