Falling for Italy

3

It seems like a long time since I have posted. I had ever intention to post more while I was traveling but time got away from me. As seen in the previous posts mornings and evenings were spent chasing the light. Since the sun was out so early in the morning and it set so late at night it meant for very long days. I promise I enjoyed every minute of it. I have so much to fill you in on. But one thing I may have forgotten to mention in all the planning I tacked on an 8 day trip through italy at the end.

diptic

I just arrived home to the States to get ready for my big summer show and I am finally able to share a few images from Italy. If you were following along on instagram you would have seen my daily adventures. Here are a few of the highlights from Italy. I promise to share more soon but as you can see I fell hard and fast for Italy. How could you not when the cities smell like jasmine and the sea.

3 thoughts on “Falling for Italy

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

