West Elm Local Launch Party.

0

This summer is flying by and I knew July was going to be crazy! I moved this week along with having a show this past weekend on Michigan Ave in Chicago and one of my many projects launches this week! Yes my head might be spinning but I am doing the best to keep it all together and unpack at the same time. If you are in Chicago I hope you will join me for the West Elm Local Launch party.

1-14-west-elm-local-list

My work will now be available at the Lincoln Park Chicago West Elm Store and the Oakbrook West Elm Location. The kickoff Party for the Lincoln Park store is tomorrow July 16th 6pm – 9pm. Stop by and say hello!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

