Paris Bound…starting this Monday

4

I didn’t plan it but I always hoped to be back in Paris this year. After leaving in June I knew I would settle down with a home base. Something I have struggled with for a long time. I am slowly adjusting to life in Chicago getting a little more settled everyday. But then I got an email with an invitation to Paris. Who would say no?

Paris in the Autumn Last year I left at the beginning of November ready to start my busy holiday season. I am squeezing in one last trip. 8 days which is the shortest Paris trip I have taken since 2012. This trip I am staying with family and I am so excited to see them. I am looking forward to catching up with old friends and exploring the city with a new set of eyes. It always helps going away for awhile. As much as I hate it… its good creatively to have a new approach. I have been working on a project for a few months now so there will be lots of research and photos to go along with it. You can follow along with me in Paris through instagram here @rebeccaplotnick

4 thoughts on “Paris Bound…starting this Monday

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

