Chasing Light

4

I have been completely absent from the blog and I will be the first to admit I let it slide. I spent an amazing two weeks in Paris in April and my long days got the best of me. If you follow along on instagram you were able to see some of what I was up to. I recently joined snapchat too so that was really fun to give a more detailed account of my daily life in Paris.

Emma loved Paris and although my family’s trip was very short we had an amazing Sunday in Paris. Its my favorite day in the city and I was able to give my family a glimpse into my life in Paris. I will be sharing more about their visit in a later post.

To keep you up to date there are a lot of changes happening with my logo and there is even a brand extension I have been working on for a while that I am finally ready to move forward with.

I will be editing and catching up this month as I get ready for my favorite show of the year Wells Street which is next month! I can’t wait to fill you in on everything. Until then here are a few images from the latest trip!

_MG_4634 small

_MG_5362-2 small

IMG_0485 copy

 

 

4 thoughts on “Chasing Light

  1. Jenny

    Rebecca, I’ve just found your blog and store! A couple years ago I happened to be in Bed, Bath & Beyond, and there was the most beautiful little planner, C’est la Vie (August 2014-December 15). I was mesmerized by the full-color pages with photos from a magical place. I’ve traveled to Italy and Spain, and Paris is next on my list, but your photos take me back to moments in Europe. I filled the pages of that planner with more than just my plans; I made brief diary entries, too. And now I flip through the pages and remember the people I’ve seen and the places I’ve been. You have a new fan!

    1. Rebecca Plotnick Post author

      Hi Jenny! I am so sorry I haven’t replied to this sooner. Thank you so much!! You are so sweet. I hope you get to Paris soon. I love that you made the planner a diary too. Wishing you many new adventures this year with travels and beyond. Stay tuned for something exciting in the works 😉

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

