www.rebecca-plotnick.com

3

Its crazy to think that after all this time of blogging I never switched to a .com site. It always seemed overwhelming and never something I wanted to venture into… I now know why after spending hours on the phone with godaddy.com and bluehost.com I was blue in the face… pun intended. But somehow I got over all of my blog content onto www.rebecca-plotnick.com  There is still a lot to do as far as making it look the way I want but I will save that for a little while down the road. As I mentioned before I have a few surprises up my sleeve which you will really love so stay tuned. Did you see my new logo?

RP_NEWLOGO_BLACK

 

 

3 thoughts on “www.rebecca-plotnick.com

  1. Bren

    Oh don’t tell me… initially when you go self-hosted you are pulling your hair out.. I know I was.. but after you get over the teething troubles and you get your site up and running…the fruits of your hard labour are paid.

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

