French Skincare Favorites

0

When I first moved to Paris in 2013 I didn’t pack any skincare products to keep my suitcase light and I also knew that there wasn’t a better place to buy skincare than Paris. So I quickly made friends with the ladies at the Pharmacie and over the months tried different products. These are my favorites tried and true. My medicine cabinet is filled with them. Now when I travel I leave extra room in my suitcase just for the reason to stock up on all these favorites. If I had to choose one thing it would be the lip balm by Cadalie.  I literally pack this in every one of my bags and if I don’t have it my lips get so dry. This adds instant moisture and is great in summer and winter!

Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 12.44.17 PM

From Left to Right links to purchase here:

Clarins UV Plus Multi-Protection Sunscreen SPF 50/1.7 oz. • $42 • Saks Fifth Avenue

Avene Thermal Spring Water Spray • $14 • NET-A-PORTER.COM

Darphin Intral Cleansing Milk • $42 • Bloomingdale’s – use with cotton pad and don’t use water. I love this!

CAUDALÍE ‘Vinosource’ Overnight Recovery Oil • $52 • Nordstrom – use 6 drops every night after moisturizing

CAUDALÍE Moisturizing Mask • $39 • Nordstrom – once a week

CAUDALÍE Lip Conditioner • $12 • Nordstrom – can’t live without this!

CAUDALÍE Vinosource Riche Intense Moisture Rescue Cream • $39 • Nordstrom – everyday underneath moisturizer

CAUDALÍE Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet • $39 • Nordstrom – great for summer

CAUDALÍE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum • $79 • Nordstrom

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

