Summer Weekends at Home

0

Its getting close to the end of peony season so instead of one bunch I purchased two this week. I have to get my fill while I can. They are next to my bed and I wake up to a sea of pink and a heavenly smell.

_MG_9770.jpg

My favorite dyptique candle along with peonies makes for the best smell.

_MG_9786.jpg

The warm weather here in Chicago has me in the mood for iced tea. I have a collection of Kusmi tea from Paris that I am digging into now. The beauty detox is my favorite.

_MG_9781.jpg

_MG_9816 small.jpg

Now that Wells Street is finished I feel like I can breathe for a minute. I worked straight through LA to now and I am feeling exhausted. Its been extra coffees to get me through the week. But in exciting news my passion project will be launching very soon and I hired an intern!! She is adorable, sweet, organized and a francophile so she fits right in! I can’t wait to share my new project with you. Zoey will be helping launch the new project. For those of you who stopped by wells street and braved the heat thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

Brownie Box

a collection of baking recipes

Clever & Pour

A SPECIALTY COFFEE EXPERIENCE

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

A Matter Of How You See It Photography

Flower, Nature, Macro & Fine Art Photography

HiP Paris Blog

HiP insider tips and insights on dining, shopping, culture, renting, and living in Paris, France & Italy from Erica Berman & her Haven in Paris - HiP Paris team.

the paris apartment

hoping we know we're living the dream

